Staff

Our staff keeps EdVenture working at the museum, in the schools and in our communities

Leadership

Karen Coltrane
kcoltrane@edventure.org
President and Chief Executive Officer


Senior Team 

Nikki Williams
nwilliams@edventure.org
Executive Vice President 

Louis Fawcett
lfawcett@edventure.org
Senior Vice President of Principal Gifts

Margaret Clarkson
mclarkson@edventure.org
Director of Marketing

Tasha Derrick
tderrick@edventure.org
Chief Financial Officer

Robert French
rfrench@edventure.org
Director of Exhibits and Facilities

Woody Goff
wgoff@edventure.org
Director of External Relations & Workforce Development

Lisa Hailey
lhailey@edventure.org
Chief Operations Officer

Sara Jane Salley
ssalley@edventure.org
Director of Philanthropy


Leadership Team

 

Laura Baker
lbaker@edventure.org
Marketing Coordinator

Tiffany Collins
tcollins@edventure.org
Extended Learning Coordinator

Carla Cullum
Facilities Technician

Faith Davis
fdavis@edventure.org
Community Health Program Manager

Sarah Davis
sdavis@edventure.org
Cafe Manager

Dakota Deluca
ddeluca@edventure.org
Early Childhood Coordinator

Theresa Dozier
tdozier@edventure.org
Assistant Director of Facilities & Events

Marc Drews
mdrews@edventure.org
Director of Education Programs and Partnerships

Margaret Dubose
mdubose@edventure.org
Philanthropy Associate

Essence Fayall
efayall@edventure.org
Administrative Coordinator

Kae Fuller
kfuller@edventure.org
Museum Experiences Manager

Kia Grant
kgrant@edventure.org
Sales and Marketing Associate

Chapin Hardy
chardy@edventure.org
Programs and Event Manager

Ashley Hutto
ahutto@edventure.org
Cooking Lab Educator

Aleks Kapustynska
akapustynska@edventure.org
Finance Coordinator

Robin McCants
rmccants@edventure.org
Director of Extended Learning

Shica McConner
smcconner@edventure.org
Extended Area Learning Supervisor

Stacey Montebello
smontebello@edventure.org
Exhibits Designer

Peter Najim
pnajim@edventure.org
Program Lead

Alexis Price-Davis
apricedavis@edventure.org
Extended Learning Area Supervisor

Jay Robinson
jrobinson@edventure.org
Coordinator of Maker Education

Tony Scoggin
Fire and Life Safety Educator

Stephanie Sespinoza
ssespinoza@edventure.org
Finance Associate

Lauren Shenfeld
lshenfeld@edventure.org
Director of Special Projects

Kenny Smith
ksmith@edventure.org
Nutrition Lab Coordinator

De'Jour St. John
dstjohn@edventure.org
Exhibits Fabricator

Elena Tudor
etudor@edventure.org
Senior Program Lead

Matt Wicker
mwicker@edventure.org
Museum Educator

Kathie Williams, RN, PhD
kwilliams@edventure.org
Director of Family and Community Health

Will Wooten
wwooten@edventure.org
Exhibits Fabricator

Brittany Yon
byon@edventure.org
Museum Experience Supervisor

 

 

Hours Monday - Sunday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Admission
Members Free
Children and Adults $11.50
Seniors (age 62+) $10.50
Military (with ID) $10.50
Educator (with ID) $10.50
Groups (15+ w/RSVP) $8.50
Children under two Free