Staff

Our staff keeps EdVenture working at the museum, in the schools and in our communities

Senior Team

 

Nikki Williams Hill
nhill@edventure.org
Executive Vice President 

Tasha Derrick
tderrick@edventure.org
Chief Financial Officer

Lisa Hailey
lhailey@edventure.org
Chief Operations Officer

Leadership Team

 

Jessica Bell
jbell@edventure.org
Marketing Sales Representative

Charles Calhoun
ccalhoun@edventure.org
Program Educator

Erin Clemans
eclemans@edventure.org
Finance Associate

Danyelle Copeland
dcopeland@edventure.org
Program Educator

Sarah Davis
sdavis@edventure.org
Operations Manager

Dakota Deluca
ddeluca@edventure.org
Education Program Manager

Theresa Dozier
tdozier@edventure.org
Assistant Director of Facilities & Events

Marc Drews
mdrews@edventure.org
Director of Strategic Partnerships

Margaret Dubose
mdubose@edventure.org
Development and Volunteer Associate

Herman Green
Day Porter

Jackie Hampton
Day Porter

Ashley Hutto
ahutto@edventure.org
Nutrition Lab Coordinator

Billy Johnson
wjohnson@edventure.org
Regional Merchandise Manager

Aleks Kapustynska
akapustynska@edventure.org
Finance Manager

Michelle Krasner
mkrasner@edventure.org
HR/Administrative Coordinator

Robin McCants
rmccants@edventure.org
Director of Extended Learning

Tyshica McConner
hmcconner@edventure.org
Extended Learning Manager

Ellie McDearman
emcdearman@edventure.org
Digital Marketing Assistant

Morgan Lee
mlee@edventure.org
Digital Marketing Coordinator 

Stacey Montebello
smontebello@edventure.org
Exhibits Designer

Anna Moore
amoore@edventure.org
Museum Educator-EdVenture Hartsville

Tae Moreland-Nickens
tmoreland@edventure.org
Promotions Manager

Alexis Price-Davis
apricedavis@edventure.org
Extended Learning Area Supervisor/SFP Site Coordinator

Sara Jane Salley
ssalley@edventure.org
Director of Philanthropy 

Kenny Smith
ksmith@edventure.org
Nutrition Lab Coordinator

De'Jour St. John
dstjohn@edventure.org
Exhibits Fabricator

Jennifer Stout
jstout@edventure.org
Visitor Services Manager-EdVenture Hartsville

Elena Tudor
etudor@edventure.org
Museum Educator 

Kendal Turner
kturner@edventure.org
Program Educator

Matt Wicker
mwicker@edventure.org
Museum Education Manager

Kathie Williams, RN, PhD
kwilliams@edventure.org
Director of Public Health

Brittany Yon
byon@edventure.org
Database Coordinator

Calendar
Hours Monday - Sunday: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Admission
Members Free
Children and Adults $11.95
Seniors (age 62+) $10.95
Military (with ID) $10.95
Educator (with ID) $10.95
Groups (15+ w/RSVP) $8.50
Children under two Free